View all articles in Books
2017

Sep
8

The Method Of Peter Lynch. Strategy and tactics individual investor – Peter Lynch

Method-Peter-Lynch-min

This book will teach you to think of the market and investment categories, and maybe even write about business. Peter Lynch was the head of the legendary Fidelity Magellan Fund in the heyday of mutual funds. Lynch has achieved incredible success, buying shares of leading companies, in the performance of which is not doubted: for example, he saw, in eateries Dunkin Donuts is always crowded with visitors — so bought their shares. Lynch also coined the term two-bagger and three-bagger (for assets, the cost of which increases two and three times since the purchase, accordingly). The book is written in simple language and full of funny stories, so that even a novice in the investment field will read it without difficulty.

Author nyse    Headings Books
2017

Sep
5

James Stewart – A gang of thieves on wall street – download in fb2, txt, epub, pdf or read online for free

James Stewart, A gang of thieves on wall street – download in fb2, txt, epub, pdf or read online for free

A gang of thieves on wall street – best seller [ Pulitzer prize winner James Stewart. The book describes the financial scandals of the 1980s, which used diagrams of insider trading. The book is based on real events, documents and trade information.

Author nyse    Headings Books
2017

Apr
11

Mark Douglas. Trade in the zone (Zonal trading) – book download

This book describes a comprehensive look at the difficulties, faced by the people, received the call from financial markets. When it comes to understanding, it's not limited to tips brokers, and the justification for the purchase or sale is, in fact, extremely difficult, giving unpredictable results. The book offers a serious psychological approach, which should contribute to the achievement of stable positive results in trading decisions trader. The author offers no ready trading system, but his interest lies in a completely different plane – show, how we need to think in order, to become a consistently successful trader.

The book is intended for a wide circle of readers, independently facing any financial markets (stock, futures, currency and commodity).

Author nyse    Headings Books
2016

Dec
2

The book is the US Stock market for beginner investors download pdf epub (Freedom Finance) download

About the book

Author nyse    Headings Books
2015

Dec
28

40 books and educational resources for learning the stock market and algorithmic trading

The stock market is a broad and complex area of knowledge. In the last couple of decades actively developing various technologies of exchange trade. To understand the structure of the stock market, working on it laws and principles, and used by different players and technologies is not easy at all.

In our current material — a selection of 40 books and educational, to help you better prepare for getting started in the stock market and writing automated trading systems.

Author nyse    Headings Books

Comments

Group Vkontakte

Partners

Tag cloud

Menu:

Просмотр всех статей в Книги
2017

Сен
8

Метод Питера Линча. Стратегия и тактика индивидуального инвестора — Питер Линч

Метод-Питера-Линча-min

Эта книга на­учит вас мыс­лить ры­ноч­ны­ми и ин­ве­сти­ци­он­ны­ми ка­те­го­ри­я­ми, а может быть даже пи­сать о биз­не­се. Питер Линч был гла­вой ле­ген­дар­но­го фонда Fidelity Magellan в эпоху рас­цве­та вза­им­ных фон­дов. Линч до­бил­ся неве­ро­ят­но­го успе­ха, cку­пая акции ве­ду­щих ком­па­ний, в про­из­во­ди­тель­но­сти ко­то­рых не со­мне­вал­ся: на­при­мер, он видел, что в за­ку­соч­ных Dunkin Donuts все­гда тол­пят­ся по­се­ти­те­ли — по­это­му и купил их акции. Линч также изоб­рел тер­ми­ны two-bagger и three-bagger (для ак­ти­вов, сто­и­мость ко­то­рых уве­ли­чи­ва­ет­ся в два и три раза с мо­мен­та по­куп­ки, со­от­вет­ствен­но). Книга на­пи­са­на про­стым язы­ком и полна за­бав­ных ис­то­рий, так что даже но­ви­чок в ин­ве­сти­ци­он­ной сфере про­чи­та­ет ее без труда.

Автор nyse    Рубрики Книги
2017

Сен
5

Джеймс Стюарт — Шайка воров с Уолл-стрит – скачать в fb2, txt, epub, pdf или читать онлайн бесплатно

Джеймс Стюарт, Шайка воров с Уолл-стрит – скачать в fb2, txt, epub, pdf или читать онлайн бесплатно

Шайка воров с Уолл-стрит — бестселлер [ лауреата Пулитцеровской премии Джеймса Стюарта. В книге описаны финансовые скандалы 1980-х, в которых использовались схемы инсайдерской торговли. Книга основана на реальных событиях, документах и торговой информации.

Автор nyse    Рубрики Книги
2017

Апр
11

Марк Дуглас. Торговля в зоне (Зональный трейдинг) — книга скачать

Эта книга описывает всесторонний взгляд на трудности, с которыми сталкивается человек, принявший вызов от финансовых рынков. Когда наступает понимание того, что дело не ограничивается подсказками брокеров, а обоснование покупки или продажи является, в сущности, чрезвычайно сложным делом, дающим непредсказуемые результаты. Книга предлагает серьезный психологический подход, который должен содействовать достижению стабильных положительных результатов торговых решений трейдера. Автор не предлагает готовой системы торговли, но его интерес лежит в совершенно иной плоскости — показать, как следует мыслить для того, чтобы превратиться в стабильно успешного трейдера.

Книга предназначена для широкого круга читателей, самостоятельно выходящих на любые финансовые рынки (фондовые, фьючерсные, валютные и товарные).

Автор nyse    Рубрики Книги
2016

Дек
2

Книга Фондовый рынок США для начинающих инвесторов скачать pdf epub (Фридом Финанс) скачать

О книге

Автор nyse    Рубрики Книги
2015

Дек
28

40 книг и образовательных ресурсов для изучения фондового рынка и алгоритмической торговли

Фондовый рынок — масштабная и сложная область знаний. В последние пару десятилетий активно развиваются различные технологии биржевой торговли. Разобраться в устройстве фондового рынка, работающих на нем законов и принципов, а также используемых различными игроками технологиями — совсем непросто.

В нашем сегодняшнем материале — подборка из 40 книг и образовательных, которые помогут лучше подготовиться к началу работы на фондовом рынке и написанию механических торговых систем.

Автор nyse    Рубрики Книги

Комментарии

Группа Вконтакте

Партнеры

Облако тегов

Меню: