2017

Nov
18

Earnings Season (season report) – 14 useful tips

Earnings Season

Continue to publish materials from the archive.

Earnings Season provides us with the most of the opportunities for conducting profitable trades. This is our final series of games. It's like opening a, repeating every day for six weeks and four times a year. Every day is a new. Every day is special. Every day – delicious. Every day gives a lot of possibilities. It's our favorite time to trade. Here are some suggestions for, to help you maximize these opportunities during this Earnings .

1) Spend a little more time for preparation

Read the briefing night and morning. You have it should become a daily habit. During Earnings Season , after Closing you need to read all the reports on the profits, and choose the most appropriate action. During Earnings Season training should take place in two stages:

  • training night
  • training in the morning

At night, you need to develop some trading ideas and fully prepare them – so, as if it were happening in the morning. You have to build a plan for each of these ideas. You need to be sure, you have excellent ideas and you know, as tomorrow will make the money.

2) Share your best trading ideas

When you notice the important level in stocks, traded, share this information with the group.

3) Relax

This is our final series of games. Take care of yourself and be ready to participate in them.

4) The most common applications for the purchase and sale

During Earnings Season , stocks make huge moves up and down. And these movements may be higher or lower than, what do you expect. A purchase requisition may appear to be unlimited, and applications for sale endless. The action opened growth 5%, it may take another 10%. At the beginning of the Earnings Season , you can have the mental attitude for the season. You need to realize, you entered another period and the movement can be stronger, longer and steeper.

5) Action "In the Game" can be "in game" all day

During Earnings Season , Action "In the Game" can give great risk / reward ratio in the trades throughout the day. Often it is necessary to be careful in the middle of the day. The best trading opportunities at the Opening, but during Earnings Season , the campaign could "be the game" all day. And therefore, the assertion, in stock, which just published a report, we are in the middle of the day can't take advantage, wrong.

6) Shares may be "in the game" for several days

First, The second and Third day can provide a great trading opportunity for the stock, which recently released report. The First day will set alerts at important levels of action. And trade from these levels. Some prefer to trade stocks on the Second and Third days. The amounts below, and the tape easier to read. But these levels they determine the First Day, and get the profit they make all the days.

7) Not too sprayed.

During Earnings Season provides a huge number of possibilities. But you should only focus on some. If you try to follow too many shares, you will put yourself at risk of ineffective work on this large number of shares, instead, to work effectively on multiple shares.

8) The levels of the Pre-and postmarket very important

Be careful, as stocks are traded. View, if you can see the point of changing the behavior of the stock -inflection points. Also, be careful, how the stock behaves after, as the reports sounded figures. Sometimes the action may initially panic, and then to return into place. This panic can be an indication, that action is short-term speculators, especially, if during the downward movement there is a considerable amount. So, if the next day you see a weakness, you can expect unusually strong downward movement.

Notice, as the action was trading at postmarket. If in the Premarket it is trading above, than postmarket, it is a bullish signal. If in the Premarket it is trading below, than postmarket, it is a bearish signal.

Notice, where in Premarket trading the greatest volume. For example, the action can show a larger part of their volume level 30.50. Use this level. If the stock is trading above it, it is open to long. If below – in short.

Identify the levels Premarket and postmarket in your stock. If AAPL could not trade above 93.50, use it as the resistance level. If AAPL cannot trade below 92.60, use this as a support level. For example, open the short on AAPL and are in it until then, as long as she stays below 93.50, but if AAPL breaks 92.60, then ask yourself, if AAPL is not going to start the break down.

9) Identify models for each Earnings Season

The model developed during each Earnings Season . Pay attention, whether the trend of a stock with a negative reports on profit closing at the lows, or make the bounces. Please note, finish actions with the strong leadership of the year in its highs. Please note, sold these, have a tendency a good bargain stocks, at the Closing. The model will appear. Each Earnings Season Earnings unique. Work, to recognize these models.

10) Do not enter a position during a conference call

If you study the action, which went report, find out, when the company, holding this action, will be a teleconference. If you are in the position right before or during the conference call, the company, you will not imagine the real risk.

11) Know, when your stock will be given a report

Day check what stock will be given a report. If you sell ADM before Closing, and after Closing it will be given to the report, it can make some strange movements before Closing. Traders can begin to position yourself to the report. If you do not have this information and trade promotion, you may not be ready for this strange and sudden movements.

12) Increase size the transaction

During Earnings Season liquidity more. You can increase the size of your lot. To get in and out of stock will be easier.

13) Focus

Unfortunately, the market does not care about your personal problems. Earnings Season is our very best opportunity to make money. This is the business end result. Stay in the workplace for as long as possible, to concentrate for as long as possible. Take care of yourself and not get sick. Be prepared to participate in transactions.

14) The volume

Share with an average daily volume of $3 million. can give $20 million. after the release of the report. A sharp increase can affect your ability to read the tape. Think, will your action be too much, even if she's in the middle is your comfort zone.

Learning stock trading on the NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

The best posts of the month

Comments

The most interesting

Group Vkontakte

Partners

Menu:

2017

Ноя
18

Earnings Season (сезон отчетов) — 14 полезных советов

Обучение торговле акциями на NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

Earnings Season

Продолжаю публиковать материалы из архива.

Earnings Season предоставляет нам большую часть возможностей для проведения прибыльных сделок. Это – наши финальные серии игр. Это похоже на Открытие, повторяющееся каждый день в течение шести недель и четыре раза в год. Каждый день – новый. Каждый день – особенный. Каждый день – восхитительный. Каждый день даёт огромные возможности. Это наше любимое время для торговли. Ниже приведены некоторые предложения для того, чтобы помочь вам максимизировать эти возможности в течение этого Earnings .

1) Проводите немного больше времени за подготовкой

Читайте брифинг ночью и утром. У вас это должно стать ежедневной привычкой. В течение Earnings Season , после Закрытия вам нужно читать все отчёты по прибылям, и выбирать наиболее подходящие вам акции. В течение Earnings Season подготовка должна проходить в две стадии:

  • подготовки ночью
  • подготовки утром

Ночью вы должны разработать несколько торговых идей и полностью подготовить их – так, как будто это происходит утром. Вы должны построить план на каждую из таких идей. Вы должны быть уверены, что у вас есть превосходные идеи и вы знаете, как завтра будете делать деньги.

2) Делитесь с другими своими лучшими торговыми идеями

Когда вы замечаете важный уровень в акции, которой торгуете, поделитесь этой информацией с группой.

3) Отдыхайте

Это наши финальные серии игр. Заботьтесь о себе и будьте готовы принять в них участие.

4) Наиболее распространены заявки на покупку и продажу

В течение Earnings Season , акции делают огромные движения вверх и вниз. И эти движения могут быть выше или ниже того, что вы ожидаете. Заявки на покупку могут казаться неограниченными, а заявки на продажу нескончаемыми. Акция открывшаяся ростом в 5%, может пройти ещё 10%. В начале Earnings Season , вы можете иметь психологический настрой на межсезонье. Вам нужно осознать, что вы вошли в другой период и движения могут быть сильнее, длиннее и круче.

5) Акции «В Игре» могут быть «в игре» весь день

В течение Earnings Season , Акции «В Игре» могут давать прекрасные соотношения прибыли к риску в сделках в течение всего дня. Часто надо быть осторожным в середине дня. Лучшие торговые возможности появляются на Открытии, но в течение Earnings Season , акция может «быть в игре» весь день. И поэтому утверждение, что в акции, по которой только что вышел отчёт, мы в середине дня не можем иметь преимущество, неверно.

6) Акции могут быть «в игре» по нескольку дней

Первый, Второй и Третий день могут предоставить замечательные торговые возможности для акции, по которой недавно вышел отчёт. В Первый день выставите оповещения на важные уровни акции. И торгуйте от этих уровней. Некоторые предпочитают торговать акциями на Второй и Третий дни. Объёмы ниже, и ленту читать легче. Но эти уровни они определяют в Первый День, и получают с них прибыль все последующие дни.

7) Не слишком распыляйтесь.

В течение Earnings Season предоставляется огромное количество возможностей. Но вы должны сосредоточиться только на некоторых. Если вы будете пытаться следовать за слишком большим числом акций, то вы подвергнете себя риску неэффективной работы на этом большом числе акций, вместо того, чтобы эффективно работать на нескольких акциях.

8) Уровни на Премаркете и постмаркете очень важны

Следите за тем, как акции торгуются. Посмотрите, сможете ли вы увидеть точки изменения поведения акции -точки перегиба. Также, следите за тем, как акция себя ведёт сразу после того, как в отчётах озвучиваются цифры. Иногда акция сначала может запаниковать, а потом вернуться на место. Эта паника может быть показателем того, что в акции есть краткосрочные спекулянты, особенно, если в течении движения вниз присутствует значительный объём. Поэтому, если на следующий день вы видите слабость, то можете ожидать необычно сильного движения вниз.

Замечайте, как акция торговалась на постмаркете. Если в Премаркет она торгуется выше, чем в постмаркет, то это бычий сигнал. Если в Премаркет она торгуется ниже, чем в постмаркет, то это медвежий сигнал.

Замечайте, где в Премаркете проходит больше всего объёма. К примеру, акция может показать большую часть своего объёма на уровне 30.50. Используйте этот уровень. Если акция торгуется выше него, то открывайтесь в лонг. Если же ниже – в шорт.

Распознавайте уровни Премаркета и постмаркета в ваших акциях. Если AAPL не может торговаться выше 93.50, используйте это как уровень сопротивления. Если AAPL не может торговаться ниже 92.60, используйте это как уровень поддержки. К примеру, открывайтесь в шорт по AAPL и находитесь в ней до тех пор, пока она держится ниже 93.50, а если AAPL пробивает 92.60, то спросите себя, не собирается ли AAPL начать пробитие вниз.

9) Распознавайте модели в течение каждого Earnings Season

Модели развиваются в течение каждого Earnings Season . Обращайте внимание, имеют ли тенденцию акции с негативными отчётами по прибылям закрываться на минимумах, или же делать отскоки. Обратите внимание, закончат ли акции с твёрдым руководством год на своих максимумах. Обратите внимание, распродаются ли эти, имеющие тенденцию хорошо торговаться акции, на Закрытии. Модели появятся. Каждый Earnings Season Заработков уникален. Работайте над тем, чтобы распознавать эти модели.

10) Не входите в позицию во время Селекторного Совещания

Если вы изучаете акцию, по которой прошёл отчёт, выясните, когда у компании, держащей эту акцию, будет селекторное совещание. Если же вы войдёте в позицию прямо перед или во время селекторного совещания компании, то не будете представлять себе реальный риск.

11) Знайте, когда по вашей акции будет дан отчёт

Днём проверьте по каким акциям будет дан отчёт. Если вы торгуете ADM перед Закрытием, и после Закрытия по ней будет дан отчёт, она может сделать несколько странных движений перед Закрытием. Трейдеры могут начать позиционировать себя до отчёта. Если вы не располагаете этой информацией и торгуете акцию, вы можете быть не готовы к этим странным и резким движениям.

12) Увеличивайте размер сделке

В течение Earnings Season ликвидность больше. Вы можете увеличивать размер вашего лота. Войти и выйти из акций будет легче.

13) Фокусируйтесь

К сожалению, рынок не волнуют ваши личные проблемы. Earnings Season – самая лучшая наша возможность сделать деньги. Это бизнес конечного результата. Оставайтесь на рабочем месте как можно дольше, концентрироваться как можно дольше. Заботьтесь о себе и не болейте. Будьте готовы участвовать в сделках.

14) Объём

Акция со средним дневным объёмом в $3 млн. может дать $20 млн. после выхода отчёта по ней. Резкое увеличение объема может повлиять на вашу возможность чтения ленты. Подумайте, будет ли ваша акция иметь слишком большой объём, даже если она в среднем находится в вашей зоне комфорта.

Обучение торговле акциями на NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

Лучшие посты месяца

Комментарии

Самое интересное

Группа Вконтакте

Партнеры

Облако тегов

Меню: