Training of Internet trading on the stock exchange. Learning to trade stocks on the stock market

A long time dream to trade in the stock exchange USA, but I don't know where to start? Get training from an experienced and successful trader Dmitry Gavrilov.

Дмитрий Гаврилов

Start courses: 15 Jan 2018
Duration from 3 months or more, classes are held remotely (online)
Markets: NYSE,NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF

The cost 1500$:

  • if paid before 15 Dec500$ course
  • if paid before 31 Dec – 750$ course

Course Day trading

Author and presenter : Dmitry Gavrilov (Good_Trade)
Started trading in 2008 year in Prop company shares the U.S. stock exchange(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF)
With 2009 year senior trader and group leader prop company
More than 3 years of successful training of traders

Traded on the markets of Russia, Europe, USA, Canada: stock, options, futures

Goal: To teach you to trade profitably from scratch, to improve results and get rid of bugs. Create your individual trading strategy.

The course program:
The first month — course of introductory lectures.
Second month — practice, lectures, fixing materials.
With 3 months individual work with each trader.
Course features:
  • Develop individual trading strategies for your trading style
  • Analysis of your trades
  • Improve your trading
  • Detection of errors and getting rid of them
  • Constant monitoring on my part
  • Lectures
  • Individual risk management
  • Help and support

My training is 90% from practice, which, for years, taught other prop traders. We work closely every day, developing in you the skills of a successful trader.

I am looking for stocks where it is possible to predict the direction. We want to enter a position at a certain level and exit at a target profit. Sounds simple ? In many ways this is so, But there are thousands of different strategies to trade in the market. Every trader has a unique approach to trade. My aim, to teach you my strategy. I have developed several profitable trading strategies for beginners and professional traders. My trading courses are focused on the most fundamental aspects of successful trading.

After, as you will understand risk management and the correct selection of shares, I will teach you how to find profitable models on graphs. These models ,based on risk/profit and statistically allow us to earn.. We are looking for samples of patterns, in which well defined areas of support and resistance. I teach traders , how to find the model in real-time.

Risk management, the right choice of stock, as well as graphical models are important, but those by themselves do not create a trading strategy. Trading strategy requires information about the time when these transactions are open, what type of stock you want to trade, the percentage of profit you expect. All students have to prove to me, I can trade profitably, only then you can start real trading.

The most important thing for you right now, is to create skills , to successfully trade the market.

Что представляет собой обучение ?
The course consists of lessons in real time via SKYPE, in which you are given the theory, homework, additional materials and programs. All lectures are recorded and you can view them in your free time, to consolidate the material. Usually held 2-3 lectures per week in the evening(agree days, time with the group). All completed homework assignments, we review together with the group, каждого ученика.В ходе лекции вы можете задавать вопросы на непонятные темы или уточнения. Главная цель, what would you have internalized the material and could apply it in real trading. The duration of the course depends on the speed of learning group. We will constantly analyze transactions in real examples, until you learn.

After the successful assimilation of the material and ability to apply them in practice will begin with individual work with each trader. This includes analysis of real transactions on your account, работа над ошибками. Каждый трейдер индивидуален, especially in dealing with psychological problems.(Fears, discipline, motivation etc)

After training, you have a real chance to learn how to earn money on the stock exchange USA. Become a professional trader!

Places are limited!

Contacts :
Skype: nysetrade (Added marked “Training” )

Telegram: @Good_trades

Individualne training : 5000 2500 $ (+4 months coaching)

Курсы трейдеров nyse

Training traders trade on the U.S. Stock Exchange(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF). Courses for traders and individual learning for beginners and professionals.

The best posts of the month

Comments

The most interesting

Group Vkontakte

Partners

Tag cloud

Menu:

Обучение интернет трейдингу на бирже. Обучение торговле акциями на фондовом рынке

Давно мечтаете торговать на фондовой бирже США, но не знаете с чего начать? Пройдите обучение у опытного и успешного трейдера Дмитрия Гаврилова.

Дмитрий Гаврилов

Старт курсов: 15 января 2018
Продолжительность от 3 месяцев и более, занятия проходят удаленно (online)
Рынки: NYSE,NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF

Стоимость 1500$:

  • при оплате до 15 декабря500$ курс
  • при оплате до 31 декабря — 750$ курс

Курс Day trading

Автор и ведущий : Дмитрий Гаврилов (Good_Trade)
Начал торговлю в 2008 году в Проп компании акциями фондовой бирже США(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF)
С 2009 года старший трейдер и групп лидер проп компании
Более 3х лет успешного обучения трейдеров компании

Торговал на рынках России, Европы, США, Канады: акции, опционы, фьючерсы

Цель: Научить вас прибыльно торговать с нуля, улучшить результаты и избавить от ошибок. Создать вашу индивидуальную торговую стратегию.

Программа курса:
Первый месяц — курс вводных лекций.
Второй месяц — практика, лекции, закрепление материалов.
С 3 месяца индивидуальная работа с каждым трейдером.
Особенности курса:
  • Разработка индивидуальной стратегии торговли под ваш стиль торговли
  • Разбор ваших сделок
  • Улучшение вашей торговли
  • Выявление ошибок и избавление от них
  • Постоянный контроль с моей стороны
  • Лекции
  • Индивидуальный риск менеджмент
  • Помощь и поддержка

Мой курс обучения состоит на 90% из практики, которую годами преподавал другим проп трейдерам. Мы будем работать в тесном контакте каждый день, развивая в вас навыки успешного трейдера.

Я ищу акции в которых можно предсказать направление. Мы хотим войти в позицию у определенного уровня и выйти по цели с прибылью. Звучит просто ? Во многих отношениях это так, Но есть тысячи различных стратегий для торговли на рынке. Каждый трейдер имеет уникальный подход к торговле. Моя цель состоит в том, чтобы научить вас моей стратегии. Я разработал ряд прибыльных торговых стратегий для начинающих и профессиональных трейдеров. Мои торговые курсы сосредоточены на наиболее фундаментальных аспектах успешной торговли.

После того, как вы поймете управление рисками и правильный отбор акций, я научу вас как найти прибыльные модели на графиках. Эти модели ,основываются на риск/прибыль и статистически позволяют нам зарабатывать.. Мы ищем образцы паттернов, в которых хорошо определены области поддержки и сопротивления. Я учу трейдеров , как найти модели в режиме реального времени.

Управления рисками, правильный выбор акций, а также графические модели имеют важное значение, но те сами по себе не создают торговую стратегию. Торговая стратегия требует подробной информации о времени когда эти сделки открыть, какой типа акций вы хотите торговать, какой процент прибыли вы ожидаете. Все ученики должны доказать мне, что могут торговать прибыльно, только после этого вы можете приступить к реальной торговле.

Самое главное для вас прямо сейчас, это создать навыки , чтобы успешно торговать на рынке.

Что представляет собой обучение ?
Курс состоит из уроков в реальном времени через SKYPE, в которых вам дается теория, домашнее задание, дополнительные материалы и программы. Все лекции записываются и вы можете их просмотреть в свободное время, закрепить материал. Обычно проводится 2-3 лекции в неделю в вечернее время(согласуем дни, время с группой). Все выполненные домашние задания мы разбираем вместе с группой, каждого ученика.В ходе лекции вы можете задавать вопросы на непонятные темы или уточнения. Главная цель, что бы вы полностью усвоили материал и могли его применить в реальной торговле. Длительность курса зависит от скорости усвоения материала группой. Мы постоянно будем разбирать сделки на реальных примерах, пока вы не научитесь.

После успешного усвоения материала и умения применить их на практике начнется индивидуальная работа с каждым трейдером. Это включает в себя разбор реальных сделок по вашему счету, работа над ошибками. Каждый трейдер индивидуален, особенно в решении психологических проблем.(Страхи, дисциплина, мотивация и т.д)

Пройдя курс обучения, у вас есть реальный шанс научиться зарабатывать на фондовой бирже США. Стать профессиональным трейдером!

Количество мест ограничено!

Контакты :
Skype: nysetrade (Добавляться с пометкой «Обучение» )

Telegram: @Good_trades

Индвивидуальное обучение : 5000 2500 долларов (+4 месяца коучинга)

Курсы трейдеров nyse

Обучение трейдеров торговле на Фондовой Бирже США(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, ETF). Курсы трейдеров и индивидуальное обучения для новичков и профессионалов.

Комментарии

Группа Вконтакте

Партнеры

Облако тегов

Меню: