2017

Jul
13

Stream of transactions Day Trading on NYSE, NASDAQ – live show

Learning stock trading on the NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

Stream of transactions Day Trading on NYSE, NASDAQ - live show

Broadcasts transactions on the U.S. stock exchange in real time. All transactions take place on real accounts inside day in the markets NYSE, NASDAQ.

https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live - stream live

Schedule: weekdays 20:45 MSK time

Records | Chat with telegram | Training – action in September!!!

The acquisition of practical experience in trading in the markets a very important moment for developing the right thinking and profitable strategies. To find a professional trader, ready to show your trading in real time, the opportunity that is available in markets not often. Therefore, it is difficult to overestimate the possibility to learn from the trading experience directly from successful practicing of the trader by watching online broadcasts of his trades.

Links:
➤Training: https://goo.gl/45gaV1
➤ Chat: https://t.me/shownyse

"Give a man a fish , and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish , and you feed him for a lifetime"…

➤To learn DAy Trading and Swing Trading
I'm looking for stocks that are expecting, that will move in a predictable direction. We want, to take a position at a specified stop level and exit at a target profit. Sounds just like that? In many ways this is so, But there are literally thousands of different strategies to trade in the market. Every trader has a unique approach to trade. My aim, to teach you my strategy. I have developed several profitable trading strategies for beginners. Our sales courses focus on the most fundamental aspects of successful trading.

➤Chart Patterns
After, as you know , risk management and proper stock selection, I will teach you , how to find a stock model on graphs. These models ,based on risk and reward. We are looking for samples of patterns, in which well defined areas of support and resistance. We will use the previous levels of support , as our stop – prices, or our risk, and we are looking at previous areas of resistance , as our profit target, or our fee. If the profit vs loss is 5: 1 we take trade. I teach Day Trading strategy and swing trading strategies. For day trading we orientirueshsya first on 5 min charts , and swing – traders to focus more on daily charts. Movement in General is the same. I teach traders , how to find the model in real-time

➤Trading strategy
Risk management training, the right choice of stock, and graphical models is important, but those by themselves do not create a trading strategy. Trading strategy requires information on the time of day you take these trades, what type of stock you want to trade, what percentage of success do you expect. All students have to prove to me, I can trade profitably, only then you can start real trading. If you can't make money on paper, you have no business , trading in real account.
The most important thing for you right now, is to create skills , to successfully trade the market. You will gain skills , to consistently make $ 50,00 on the day and what you need , to do $ 500 a day.
The hardest part will learn how to close consistently all the days $ 50 / day. So my original goal for my students.

Training

 

Stream of transactions Day Trading on NYSE NASDAQ

Comments

Group Vkontakte

Partners

Tag cloud

Menu:

2017

Июл
13

Трансляция сделок Day Trading на NYSE, NASDAQ — live show

Обучение торговле акциями на NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

Трансляция сделок Day Trading на NYSE, NASDAQ - live show

Трансляций сделок на фондовой бирже сша в реальном времени. Все сделки происходят на реальных счетах внутри дня на рынках NYSE, NASDAQ.

https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live - трансляция live

Расписание: будни 20:45 по МСК времени

Записи | Чат в телеграмм | Обучение — акция в сентябре!!!

Приобретение практического опыта в торговле на рынках очень важный момент для выработки правильного мышления и прибыльной стратегии. При этом найти профессионального трейдера, готового показывать свою торговлю в режиме реального времени, возможность которая предоставляется на рынках не часто. Поэтому сложно переоценить возможность перенимать опыт торговли непосредственно от успешного практикующего трейдера посредством просмотра онлайн-трансляций его сделок.

Ссылки:
➤Обучение: https://goo.gl/45gaV1
➤ Chat: https://t.me/shownyse

«Дайте человеку рыбу , и ты накормишь его на один день; научить человека ловить рыбу , и ты накормишь его на всю жизнь»…

➤Научиться DAy Trading и Swing Trading
Я ищу акции которые ожидаю, что будут двигаться в предсказуемом направлении. Мы хотим, занять позицию у заданного уровня остановки и выйти по цели с прибылью. Звучит просто так? Во многих отношениях это так, Но есть буквально тысячи различных стратегий для торговли на рынке. Каждый трейдер имеет уникальный подход к торговле. Моя цель состоит в том, чтобы научить вас моей стратегии. Я разработал ряд прибыльных торговых стратегий для начинающих. Наши торговые курсы сосредоточены на наиболее фундаментальных аспектах успешной торговли.

➤Chart Patterns
После того, как вы понимаете , управление рисками и правильный выбор акций, я научу вас , как найти акции модели на графиках. Эти модели ,основываются на риске и вознаграждение. Мы ищем образцы паттернов, в которых хорошо определены области поддержки и сопротивления. Мы будем использовать предыдущие уровни поддержки , как наши стоп — цены, или наш риск, и мы смотрим на предыдущих областях сопротивления , как наша цель прибыли, или наше вознаграждение. Если прибыль против убыточности составляет 5: 1 мы возьмем торговлю. Я учу Day Trading стратегии и swing торговых стратегий. Для торгового дня мы ориентируемся в первую очередь на 5 мин графиках , а свинг — трейдеры сосредоточиться больше на дневных графиках. Движения в целом одинаковы. Я учу трейдеров , как найти модели в режиме реального времени

➤Торговые стратегии
Управления рисками обучения, правильный выбор акций, а также графические модели имеет важное значение, но те сами по себе не создают торговую стратегию. Торговая стратегия требует подробной информации о время суток вы принимаете эти сделки, какой типа акций вы хотите торговать, какой процент успеха вы ожидаете. Все ученики должны доказать мне, что могут торговать прибыльно, только после этого вы можете приступить к реальной торговле. Если вы не можете заработать деньги на бумаге, у вас нет бизнеса , торгуя реальный счет.
Самое главное для вас прямо сейчас, это создать навыки , чтобы успешно торговать на рынке. Вы обретете навыки , чтобы последовательно делать $ 50,00 в день и что нужно , чтобы сделать $ 500 в день.
Самая трудная часть научится последовательно закрывать дни всего $ 50 / сутки. Так что моя первоначальная цель для моих студентов.

Обучение

 

Обучение торговле акциями на NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex

Лучшие посты месяца

Комментарии

Самое интересное

Группа Вконтакте

Партнеры

Облако тегов

Меню: