2017

Dec
29

Brainstorming. Why hedge funds are earning more than others

Learning stock trading on the NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex
Hedge fund
The biggest myth about hedge funds States, it "black boxes" — closed and non-transparent, and none of the clients don't understand, where their funds are invested. How to actually work in hedge funds and why they provide a high yield?

The first hedge Fund appeared in 1949 year. At that time its functions were limited to the hedging of the stock portfolio position to decrease, hence the name. This tactic allowed the successful funds to demonstrate indicators, ten times ahead of the market. To date, the industry has evolved greatly — much stronger, than industry as a whole. All the technological innovations in the field of investment originates in hedge funds.

2017

Dec
27

CHRISTMAS CAMPAIGN 2018 from the service STATISTICS of the TRADER

 

Online service Trader Statistics - this is a smart magazine deals, trader's diary for any exchanges.
Transaction statistics are collected and automatically broken down into dozens of detailed Analytics.

The service brings together everything you need for a quality overview of your trading: inArnie benchmarks, chart, graphs of various relationships, pivot tables and more.

Currently, the service is a unique resource for traders, interested in learning their trade.

Find out more about STOCKS FOR TRADERS

 

2017

Dec
24

As tax reform in the U.S. affect the stock markets

tramp

Tax reform Donald trump can be a crucial event for global markets. How it will affect the American economy and what to expect from her investor? Investors from all over the world are watching the situation with the American tax reform, conceived by the President of the United States Donald trump, with bated breath. This is not surprising: because it can change the conditions of doing business in the world's largest economy and to bring increased dividends to shareholders.

The reform provides for a General reduction in the tax burden for companies of any level. Its implementation should encourage local corporations to increase investment, and American multinational giants to increase investment in an existing business in the U.S., including through the repatriation of profits or any part thereof.

2017

Dec
22

What you live traders

Muscovite, trading in the securities market, told, as he earns and what to spend your high income

The Village continues to investigate, how to earn and spend people of different professions. In the new issue of their income and expenditures of the said commodities trader. On the securities market is composed of different participants: stock exchange, trading system, banks, brokerage and dealer companies, analytical Agency, as well as private traders. Profession last surrounded by romantic myths: they are supported by advertising services for securities and training courses, promising huge profits with minimal effort. We learned from a private trader from Moscow, whether this area is so easy to earn, why he does not consider the word "speculator" is offensive and how to spend your income.

2017

Dec
16

How high frequency trading changed the position on world markets: 4 the conclusion of analysts of Credit Suisse



In the spring 2017 year articles published report about "the real role of HFT trading in the modern financial market ecosystem". The document says that, how high frequency trading has changed the situation on world markets we have chosen five main findings of the study.

The best posts of the month

Comments

The most interesting

Group Vkontakte

Partners

Menu:

2017

Дек
29

Мозговой штурм. Почему хедж-фонды зарабатывают больше остальных

Обучение торговле акциями на NYSE, Nasdaq, Amex
Hedge fund
Главный миф о хедж-фондах гласит, что это «черные ящики» — закрытые и непрозрачные, и никто из клиентов не понимает, куда инвестированы их средства. Как на самом деле работают хедж-фонды и за счет чего они обеспечивают высокую доходность?

Первый хедж-фонд появился в 1949 году. В то время его функции сводились к хеджированию портфеля акций позициями на понижение, отсюда пошло и название. Подобная тактика позволяла успешным фондам демонстрировать показатели, в десятки раз опережающие рынок. К настоящему времени индустрия сильно эволюционировала — значительно сильнее, чем индустрия финансов в целом. Все технологические инновации в сфере инвестиций зарождаются именно в хедж-фондах.

2017

Дек
27

НОВОГОДНЯЯ АКЦИЯ 2018 от сервиса СТАТИСТИКА ТРЕЙДЕРА

 

Онлайн-сервис «Статистика Трейдера» - это умный журнал сделок, дневник трейдера для любых бирж.
Сделки в сервисе собираются в статистику и автоматически раскладываются на десятки детальных аналитических разрезов.

В сервисе собрано всё необходимое для качественного изучения своей торговли: важные контрольные параметры, диаграммы, графики различных зависимостей, сводные таблицы и многое другое.

На текущий момент сервис является уникальным ресурсом для трейдеров, заинтересованных в изучении своей торговли.

Узнать подробнее об АКЦИИ ДЛЯ ТРЕЙДЕРОВ

 

2017

Дек
24

Как налоговая реформа в США отразится на фондовых рынках

tramp

Налоговая реформа Дональда Трампа может стать важнейшим событием для мировых рынков. Как она повлияет на американскую экономику и чего ждать от нее инвестору? Инвесторы со всего мира следят за развитием ситуации с американской налоговой реформой, задуманной президентом США Дональдом Трампом, затаив дыхание. Это неудивительно: ведь она может поменять условия ведения бизнеса в крупнейшей экономике мира и принести повышенные дивиденды акционерам.

Реформа предполагает общее снижение налоговой нагрузки для компаний любого уровня. Ее проведение должно побудить местные корпорации нарастить инвестиции, а транснациональных американских гигантов – увеличить вложения в существующий бизнес на территории США, в том числе путем репатриации прибыли или какой-то ее части.

2017

Дек
22

На что живут трейдеры

Москвич, торгующий на рынке ценных бумаг, рассказал, как он зарабатывает и на что тратит свой высокий доход

The Village продолжает выяснять, сколько зарабатывают и тратят люди разных профессий. В новом выпуске о своих доходах и расходах рассказал биржевой трейдер. На рынке ценных бумаг действуют разные участники: фондовые биржи, торговые системы, банки, брокерские и дилерские компании, аналитические агентства, а также частные трейдеры. Профессия последних окружена романтическими мифами: их поддерживает реклама сервисов для работы с ценными бумагами и обучающих курсов, обещая огромную прибыль при минимальных усилиях. Мы узнали у частного трейдера из Москвы, действительно ли в этой сфере так легко заработать, почему он не считает слово «спекулянт» оскорбительным и на что тратит свой доход.

2017

Дек
16

Как высокочастотный трейдинг изменил положение на мировых биржах: 4 вывода аналитиков Credit Suisse



Весной 2017 года аналитики банка Credit Suisse опубликовали отчет о «реальной роли HFT торговли в современной экосистеме финансового рынка». В документе говорится о том, как высокочастотный трейдинг изменил положение дел на мировых биржах — мы выбрали пять главных выводов исследования.

Лучшие посты месяца

Комментарии

Самое интересное

Группа Вконтакте

Партнеры

Меню: